Center for Bibliographical Studies and Research
Contact Us

Please Note: The CBSR is creating a collection of electronic databases and works with a variety of sources. We do not keep on-hand any physical copies of newspapers, books or other resources to lend out. All available information can be found on this website. However, if you have questions or comments, please feel free to contact us using the information below:

Mailing address:
Center for Bibliographical Studies & Research
University of California, Riverside
900 University Avenue
INTN M1006
Riverside, California 92521
USA


Phone:
(951) 827-5841
E-mail: cbsrinfo@ucr.edu
Fax: (951) 827-4120
STAFF DIRECTORY
 
Luis Baquera Systems Administrator
luis.baquera@ucr.edu
Brian Geiger Director of the CBSR
brian.geiger@ucr.edu
Martha Ramon CCILA Cataloger
flori.ramon@ucr.edu
Virginia (Ginger) Schilling CCILA Project Manager, Assistant Systems Administrator
virginia.schilling@ucr.edu
Professor Henry Snyder
Biography
Director Emeritus
henry.snyder@ucr.edu
Christine Straitt Southern California Supervisor for the CNP, Early English Serials Project Supervisor
christine.straitt@ucr.edu
Jay Yasul Administrative Assistant
jay.yasul@ucr.edu

Last Updated
22-Feb-2013

Contact the CBSR

Copyright © The Regents of the University of California. All Rights Reserved.
Terms and Conditions of Use